Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds

Trap Escape

Trap Escape

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
'Trap Escape' by Loops 4 Producers embodies the sound of today's hottest Urban artists such as Lil Skies, Travis Scott , Trippie Redd, Lil Uzi Vert, Megan thee Stallion, Playboy Carti, Rich The Kid, Migos and many more!

With five massive Construction Kits to play with, this pack is full of inspiration and content to get your creative process moving towards a Trap masterpiece! MIDI files are also included, which gives you the freedom to apply melodies to any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on Urban hits straight away. All files are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• MIDI Files
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

Shipping & Returns

Shipping information here

View full details