Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds

Tales From Atlanta 2

Tales From Atlanta 2

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
'Tales From Atlanta 2' by Osaka Sound is a heavy-weight selection of piercing and precise samples inspired by Atlanta based artists like Soulja Boy, Future, Offset, Quavo, Rich The Kid, 6lack, 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, or ILoveMakonnen.

The beats in this pack are every bit as good as the hits on the US radio. Expect a variety of hot drums with some sauce, piano melodies that will give you goosebumps, automatic-rifle-style hi-hats, hard-hitting kicks, and snappy snares. On top of that, 'Tales From Atlanta 2' includes a perfectly fitted selection of Rap acapellas to kick-start your production and push it to the highest level!

Product Details:

• 5 808 Loops
• 33 Drum Loops
• 29 Piano Loops
• 10 Vocal Loops
Wav Files
Key Signature

Shipping & Returns

Shipping information here

View full details