Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds

Snakes - Charting Trap

Snakes - Charting Trap

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
'Snakes Charting Trap' by Osaka Sound is the perfect pack for those who enjoy chart-topping Trap music in the style of Drake, 6LACK, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Trippie Redd, Desiigner, Travis Scott, Blueface, Gunna or Lil Skies.

Focusing mainly on US-style and mainstream Trap, the sounds in this pack are every bit as good as the hits on US radio. Expect a variety of fire drums with some sauce, automatic-rifle style hi-hats, snappy snares, heavy-weight 808s, and a gallery of the most innovative pianos and keys.

Product Details:

• 19 808 Loops
• 61 Drum Loops
• 2 FX
• 78 Key Loops
• Wav Files
• Key Signatures
• Tempo

Shipping & Returns

Shipping information here

View full details