Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds

Ransom Vol.2 - Mainstream Trap

Ransom Vol.2 - Mainstream Trap

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out

'Ransom Vol 2 - Mainstream Trap' by Osaka Sound is an extensive library that allows you to easily capture the aura of your cherished Hip-Hop and Trap artists.

This extensive sound pack provides a stable foundation with strong drum loops that cut through the mix. However, where it comes into its own is when you get to the monstrous selection of musical elements. From melancholic chords to eerie melodies, this pack simply has it all. Set the tempo of your next banger with the innovative piano loops or make your production stand up with heavy drums that will cut through your mix. No boundaries, just pure fire.

Product Details:

• 4 808 Samples
• 3 Atmospheres
• 28 Drums
• 3 Guitars
• 10 Pianos
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Wav Files
• Key Signatures
• Tempo

Shipping & Returns

Shipping information here

View full details