Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds

New 80s Edition

New 80s Edition

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
'New 80's Edition' by Undisputed Music is another throwback of R&B sounds by the label dedicated to bringing you Hip Hop, Soul & RnB. This pack is inspired by the legendary group New Edition who have hits such as 'If It Isn't Love', 'Candy Girl', 'Can You Stand The Rain', and many more.

The melodies and drums within conjure nostalgia for 80s R&B and will give you the tools and inspiration to combine old school with new school sound. This pack works in all DAWs and contains both WAV and MIDI files. Separate yourself from the competition with the smooth, high-quality R&B sounds within.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 MIDI Files
• 33 WAV Loops
• 9 Bass/Kicks
• 5 Drum Tracks
• 6 Keys/Piano
• 7 Leads/Synths
• 3 Guitars/Plucks
• 1 Percussion
• 2 Strings/Bells

Shipping & Returns

Shipping information here

View full details