Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds

Juice Beatmakers Collection

Juice Beatmakers Collection

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
'Juice Beatmakers Collection' by Osaka Sound is an extensive Trap sample pack loaded with a colossal amount of unique beats, melodies and vocal acapellas!

Packed to the brim with the hottest sounds, this innovative library is full of Trap elements ranging from distorted 808s and basslines, icy emotive keys, dreamy textured plucks, unique autotuned vocal recordings and a whole bunch of other juicy Trap samples.

This is a massive library perfect for those who enjoy chart-topping Trap music in the style of Cardi B, Nicky Minaj, Lil Kim, Trippie Redd, Juice WRLD, Lil Uzi Vert, Doja Cat, Travis Scott, Lil Skies, Lil Tecca, Kehlani, Blueface, Gunna or YBN Cordae.

Product Details:
Wav Files
Key Signature
Loops (197)
Bass (22)
Drums (52)
Keys (38)
Pads (33)
Plucked (35)
Vocals (17)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping information here

View full details