Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds

Inner City Trap

Inner City Trap

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out
'Inner City Trap' by Osaka Sound is a massive sound bank perfect for those who enjoy chart-topping Trap music in the style of Drake, 6LACK, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Trippie Redd, Desiigner, Travis Scott, Blueface, Gunna or Lil Skies.

Focusing mainly on US-style and mainstream Trap, the sounds in this pack are every bit as good as the hits on US radio. Expect a variety of heavy-weight vocal acapella, fire drums with some sauce, automatic-rifle style hi-hats, booming 808s, and a collection of the most innovative piano and keys loops.

Product Details:

• 5 808 Loops
• 40 Drum Loops
• 33 Keys Loops
• 10 Vocal Loops
• Wav Files
• Tempo and Key Signature

Shipping & Returns

Shipping information here

View full details