Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds

Imagination Trap

Imagination Trap

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
'Imagination Trap' by Osaka Sound is stacked with a wide selection of effected pianos and authentically organic melody loops, paired with a selection of the highest quality drums and 808s that will bring your beats to life.

Inspired by the sound of Trippie Redd, Lil Tecca, Lil Skies, Juice WRLD, YBN Nahmir, Yung Bans, and the whole collective around Lyrical Lemonade, this massive library follows the authentic modern sound with a lot of saturation, slow down effects, and white noises.

Product Details:

• 5 808 Loops
• 60 Drum Loops
• 17 Key Loops
• 13 Melody Loops
Wav Files
Key Signature

Shipping & Returns

Shipping information here

View full details