Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds

Hip Hop Evolution 3

Hip Hop Evolution 3

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out
'Hip Hop Evolution 3' by Undisputed Music aims to provide you with a set of loops that represent the very essence of Hip Hop.

Inspired by East Coast Hip Hop and artists such as Tribe Called Quest, Wu Tang, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, and Fat Joe, you get five Construction Kits and plenty of loops to create pure Hip Hop classics. If you're looking for unique pure Hip Hop sounds, look no further, this is the sample pack for you.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 10 Melody
• 10 Hi-Hat
• 6 Kick
• 6 Snare
• 4 Bass
• 1 Open Hat
• 1 Perc Loop
• 1 Tambourine
• 100% Royalty-Free

Shipping & Returns

Shipping information here

View full details