Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds

Frozen - Ice Cold Trap Beats

Frozen - Ice Cold Trap Beats

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out
'Frozen' by Osaka Sound presents a sample bank full of ice-cold Trap and Hip Hop beats. Drawing inspiration from artists like Drake, Kid Ink, Lil Tecca, Blueface, Lil Skies, Offset, OZZIE, Jack Harlow, Lil Skies and others.

This extensive sound library provides a great combination of moody melodic elements, hard-hitting drum beats and frosty 808 samples. Get ready for 100% snow-capped sounds, discover the chilly world of Frozen!

Product Details:

• 79 Loops
• 10 808 Loops
• 32 Drum Loops
• 4 FX
• 30 Key Loops
• 3 Vocal Loops
• 100% Royalty-Free

Shipping & Returns

Shipping information here

View full details