Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds



Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Crown by Loops 4 Producers comes with 70 Loops inspired by the styles of Polo G, Roddy Ricch, NBA Youngboy, Juice WRLD, Lil Tecca, The Lod Laroi, Post Malone, DaBaby, Young Thug, Gunna, Smoove'L, Five Foreign, Lil Tjay, Quavo, NAV, Calboy, PnB Rock and more.

With five massive Construction Kits to play with, this pack is full of inspiration and content to get your creative process moving towards a Trap masterpiece! Each beat heard in the demo is included inside the kit.

Get inspired to create your next hit with the sounds that are contained in this sample pack. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started straight away. Get inspired when you hear the incredible sounds that this sample pack has to offer.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 70 WAV Files
• 5 808
• 5 Bass
• 1 Choir
• 5 Clap
• 5 Crash
• 3 Electric Guitar
• 5 Hi-hat
• 5 Kick
• 5 Open Hat
• 5 Pad
• 10 Piano
• 5 Rim
• 5 Vocals
• 5 Snare
• 1 Texture

Shipping & Returns

Shipping information here

View full details