Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds

Betrayed - Pop Trap

Betrayed - Pop Trap

Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out

'Betrayed - Pop Trap' by Osaka Sound features a seamless fusion of delicate Pop vibes, intricate RnB melodies, and heavy-weight Trap and Hip-Hop Beats. Inspired by the sound of Trippie Redd, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, 6LACK and others, this unique sound-bank provides an amazing starting point for every beatmaker.

Whether you are in need of wavey progressions, dusty melodic riffs, emotive piano keys, or groovy Trap drum loops, 'Betrayed - Pop Trap' has you covered.

Product Details:

• 6 808 Loops
• 48 Drum Loops
• 14 Key Loops
• 21 Melody Loops
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• Wav100% Royalty-Free

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping information here

    View full details