Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds

Anarchy Trap

Anarchy Trap

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Anarchy Trap from Focus Music is a collection of 5 Melodic Trap Construction Kits inspired by NBA Youngboy, Lil Durk, Pooh Shiesty, Lil Tjay, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, Gunna, Young Thug and so many others.

This pack is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 55 Total Wav Files Including Lead, Pluck, and others. Samples are tracked out at the end so you can cut the stems out at will. Every Loop in this pack was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 55 Total Wav Files
• Key & Tempo Labelled

Shipping & Returns

Shipping information here

View full details