Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds

Internet Soul

Internet Soul

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
'Internet Soul' by Undisputed Music is inspired by RnB, Soul and Neo Soul hit-makers like Ben Tankard, Erykah Badu, Heston, Noel Gourdin, Jill Scott, Aretha Franklin and many more.

This is the Soul pack you have been waiting for containing five Construction Kits of high-quality music that will help you step up your game. Credits and placements in the Gospel, Neo Soul, Rock, Jazz and Hip Hop industry, await. These sounds are tempo labelled and ready to use in any DAW. If you love Soul music, already produce it, or want to produce it, then this is a must-have.

These sounds and samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in commercial productions or even for DJ/remix purposes.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 Mixed Demos
• 139 WAV/MIDI Loops In Total
• 35 Drums/Kicks/Snares/Hats/Percs
• 5 Bass
• 7 Piano/Vintage Electric Piano
• 6 Leads
• 4 Pads
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
• MIDI Files Included
• 100% Royalty-Free

Shipping & Returns

Shipping information here

View full details