Skip to product information
1 of 2

Give Me Sounds

Foreigner 2

Foreigner 2

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
“Foreigner 2” from Aquila Beats is the second installment in the Foreigner series, and is a Pop Smoke, Sheff G & Fivio Foreign inspired Drill set of Construction Kits. From orchestral, New York drill samples, to knocking kicks and 808s, “Foreigner 2” has everything you need to make your next drill hit!

MIDI files for all samples and drums are provided. However, some instruments are played live, so they have no MIDIs. Each kit is fully stemmed out so that you have full control to manipulate and utilize every sound in your DAW of choice!

Product Details:

• 82 WAV Files
• 74 MIDI Files
• 5 Construction Kits
• BPM & Key Labeled

Shipping & Returns

Shipping information here

View full details